Radio Stations Refusing To Play Chris Brown…Chris Brown On SayNow.com Audio Pleading For Fans To Support Him

 

chris-brown-vmas1

Chris Browns Plea

 

 

Ok so SayNow.Com is like an audio/twitter website…basically celebrities and anyone else with an account can record audio messages from their cell phones and post them via this website.. Well this particular audio comes from Chris Brown..in the recording he is begging his fans basically to still support him because there are radio stations refusing to play his music to the incident with Rhianna.

Now O.K.  I do understand it must suck for your career to be hurting right now C.B, but keep it real it’s about the money not the fans…if it was about the fans you would’ve thought about that before you put your hands on Rhianna…"Hmm I wonder how my fans will look at me if the media tries to make me out to be some woman beater" which they did.

I’m not a C.B hater either..but unfortunately he is reaping the consequences of his actions..hopefully the scandal will just blow over and he can go back to making music.

"I ain’t never really did this but right now I need all of my fans help. A lot of radio stations aren’t playing my records. They are not being that supportive and I wouldn’t expect them to. It’s on the fans and what you guys do in your power to bring me back. That’s all I need is you guys and nothing else will do that except for the fans.

I don’t know what else to say. It’s nothing else that I can do. I’m doing everything that I need to do. I’m doing me as a person and I’m a better guy.

It’s on ya’ll. My singing and my music I do it for you guys and everything else but it won’t be possible if I’m not relevant on the radio and it wouldn’t be possible for me to be an artist if I don’t have the support. I can’t be an underground mixtape artist. That’s where we are. I just want all my fans to help me. I love ya’ll. Peace"

-Chris Brown